top of page

“”BEST FRIENDS ARE HARD TO FIND, HARDER TO LIVE AND IMPOSSIBLE TO FORGET “”

“”BEST FRIENDS ARE HARD TO FIND, HARDER TO LIVE AND IMPOSSIBLE TO FORGET “”

“FRIENDS” the best synonym for friend is the family which we choose by our self

We all have friends at different stages of life some remains throughout our lives and some vanishes with the time. Some friends we make as a child and lose contact with them and some we make as adult and stay in touch as far as we are in close proximity or our busy schedules and new friends doesn’t interpret us so basically the friends can be pulled in two categories one can be known as “GOOD FRIENDS” and other could be termed AS “CLOSE FRIEND” but between these two types a class known as “BEST FRIENDS” these are the friends which can never be separated as these friends are in the heart of one another these friends have a mutual caring about each other and any distance in proximity and where the bonds run so deep that no amount of time apart or lack of words will change the way we feel about that friend these are really difficult to find and people with these type of friend are really lucky to have one.

As a child or as a child suffering from dyslexia it was very difficult for me to find friends due to my problem my classmates use to have a distance from me and my childhood was spend in teachers fear and the problem to write so every year the children which comes new in the school use to be my friend and that time it was a cherishing moment but this moment use to be with me till the person did not find an new friend so years passed and with some temporary new folks. It is said a person value something when he does not have the thing so it was same in my case my childhood was being alone I did made some friends but never a good one. But as things changes my life also changed and I met a stranger whom I did not know would become so much important part of my life gradually we become acquaintance and then friends and then she was someone who I could have said a true friend we both fight a lot we both argue a lot we both are egoistic and stubborn but I think these are the crunch of our friendship she is like a mother who scolds me on my misdoing and help me in my difficult face and hence I can say I got my best friend.

A best friend is a person who makes your life beautiful this person can make you laugh when even you do not like to talk this person


RECENT POST
bottom of page