top of page

THE BODY SHOP


Let me start by saying that I have been a huge fan of the body shop product since I was 18. I was introduced to it by my sister who was a massive fan herself.

The smells are amazing and some of the product really works for me.

Price:

RS 595 for 100 ml.

Product description:

The body shop vitamin E gentle facial wash is a creamy skin-caring cleansing formula with built in antioxidant protection.

Product and packaging:

This face wash comes in a pink colored tube just like the other product from this range. It is travel friendly.

My take on the body shop vitamin E gentle facial wash:

I have been using this face wash for the past 1 month now and on regular basis. The first instant when I squeezed the tube what came from the tube was a thick lotion, when I applied onto the face, it gave a very light feeling and I am really happy about it.

My skin is of the dry to normal combination type and this face wash hasn’t made my face dry even during this winter. I like its creamy formula and with the amount that is required it’s going to last me another month so absolute value for money. Although it claims to remove makeup, I haven’t seen it work as long these line.

Will I repurchase the body shop vitamin E gentle facial wash?:

Absolutely, as it is a gentle face wash and ideal for my skin. I would also recommend this to others. The price is a bit higher side for a face wash, but the amount required make up for it.


RECENT POST
bottom of page