top of page

ADDICTED TO BLACK

First of all girls don’t you think that life is too short to wear boring clothes? To me clothing is an art of self-expression there are hints about who you are in what you wear. Sometimes (probably always) black makes me feel confident. It makes me stand high and let me be myself. Let me tell you ladies that a woman is most beautiful when she is comfortable in her clothes.

An all black outfit is something that never goes out of style. I personally feel good to be in black and it also makes the look, look sophisticated.

This style is something which is adopted by everyone nowadays. All black doesn’t need to be paired with much of any kind of accessories. A cute stylish bag, gladiators and a pair of boots are all

All black clothing is a concept which is being promoted on a large extent and has also become a part of many fashion runways! Celebrities are also going gaga over this trend and I honestly do not feel this is going out of fashion any soon!

So all my lovely ladies, don’t shy away from trying out something new but remember to always be comfortable with what you wear! A bit of CLASSY never hurts, so, GO BLACK , GO CLASSY!

that you need to complete the look and there you go!


RECENT POST
bottom of page